Munkatársaink​

Management 
Sandor Strublik

Dr. Strublik Sándor

Managing Director

Tel.: +36 1 371 2370

E-mail: sandor.strublik@arrow.com


Operations, Backoffice, Marketing
 
Edina Sarang

Sarang Edina

Business Operations Manager

Tel.: +36 1 371 2370

E-mail: edina.sarang@arrow.com

no_image_available

Váll Viktória

Finance Representative

Tel.: +36 1 371 2370

E-mail: viktoria.vall@arrow.com

no_image_available

Sallai Zsuzsanna

Controller

Tel.: +36 1 371 2370

E-mail: zsuzsanna.sallai@arrow.com

Bianka Kajtor

Kajtor Bianka

Marketing Expert and Training Organizer

Tel.: +36 1 371 2375

E-mail: bianka.kajtor@arrow.com

 
Brigitta Kaczur

Kaczur Brigitta

Senior Operations Representative

Tel.: +36 1 371 2375

E-mail: brigitta.kaczur@arrow.com

no_image_available

Almás Rozália Eleonóra

Inside Sales Representative

Tel.: +36 1 371 2375

E-mail: rozalia.almas@arrow.com

no_image_available

Szabó Georgina

Inside Sales Representative

Tel.: +36 1 371 2375

E-mail: georgina.szabo@arrow.com

no_image_available

Szendrei Tavasz Tünde

Training and Pearson VUE Assoiciate

Tel.: +36 1 371 2375

E-mail: tavasz.szendrei@arrow.com


Infrastructure, Virtualization
 
Agnes Marko

Markó Ágnes

Vmware Sales Expert

Tel.: +36 1 371 2375

E-mail: agnes.marko@arrow.com

Gabor Seres

Seres Gábor

Sales Expert Virtualization Solutions

Tel.: +36 1 371 2375

E-mail: gabor.seres@arrow.com


Networking and Security
 
Attila Tazlo

Tázló Attila

Networking and Security Business Unit Manager

Tel.: +36 1 371 2377

E-mail: attila.tazlo@arrow.com

Zoltan Soos
 

Soós Zoltán

IT Security Pre-Sales Engineer

Tel.: +36 1 371 2372

E-mail: zoltan.soos@arrow.com

Gabor Fuzesi
 

Füzesi Gábor

Sales Manager

Tel.: +36 1 371 2377

E-mail: gabor.fuzesi@arrow.com

Gabor Luky
 

Luky Gábor

Networking Pre-Sales Engineer

Tel.: +36 1 371 2377

E-mail: gabor.luky@arrow.com

no_image_available

Balog Sándor

Networking and Security Pre-Sales Engineer

Tel.: +36 1 371 2372

E-mail: sandor.balog@arrow.com

Tekla_Berenyi 

Berényi Tekla

Junior Sales Representative

Tel.: +36 1 371 2370

E-mail: tekla.berenyi@arrow.com

 

IBM
 
Janos Illes

Illés János

IBM Business Unit Sales Manager

Tel.: +36 1 371 2376

E-mail: illes.janos@arrow.com

Zoltan Horvath
 

Horváth Zoltán

Sales Manager IBM SW Solutions

Tel.: +36 1 371 2376

E-mail: zoltan.horvath@arrow.com

Marta Riman
 

Rimán Márta

IBM Channel Partner Sales Specialist

Tel.: +36 1 371 2370

E-mail: marta.riman@arrow.com

Zoltan Voros
 

Vörös Zoltán

IBM Hardware Sales Representative

Tel.: +36 1 371 2370

E-mail: zoltan.voros@arrow.com


Oracle
 
Beata Bimbo

Bimbó Beáta

Business Unit Manager Oracle

Tel.: +36 1 371 2373

E-mail: beata.bimbo@arrow.com

Daniel Porkolab
 

Porkoláb Dániel

Business Manager - Oracle, Commvault

Tel.: +36 1 371 2375

E-mail: daniel.porkolab@arrow.com


Training and Professional Services
 
no_image_available 

Márton János

Professional Services and Training Manager

Tel.: +36 1 371 2378

E-mail: janos.marton@arrow.com

Tibor Gaal

Gaál Tibor

IT Trainer and System Administrator

Tel.: +36 1 371 2378

E-mail: tibor.gaal@arrow.com


Cloud
 
Zoltan Kungler

Kungler Zoltán

Cloud Sales Business Development Manager

Tel.: +36 1 371 2370

E-mail: zoltan.kungler@arrow.com