Munkatársaink​

Az alábbi ábrán látható cégünk felépítése.

ArrowECS_hungary_org_chart_v10


 

 
Management 
Sandor Strublik

Dr. Strublik Sándor

Managing Director

Tel.: +36 1 371 2370

E-mail: sandor.strublik@arrow.com


Operations, Backoffice, Marketing
 
Edina Sarang

Sarang Edina

Business Operations Manager

Tel.: +36 1 371 2370

E-mail: edina.sarang@arrow.com

Bianka Kajtor

Kajtor Bianka

Marketing Specialist, Training Organizer

Tel.: +36 1 371 2375

E-mail: bianka.kajtor@arrow.com

 
Brigitta Kaczur

Kaczur Brigitta

Sales and Purchase Assistant

Tel.: +36 1 371 2375

E-mail: brigitta.kaczur@arrow.com

no_image_available

Almás Rozália Eleonóra

Sales and Purchase Assistant

Tel.: +36 1 371 2375

E-mail: rozalia.almas@arrow.com

no_image_available

Szabó Georgina

Sales and Purchase Assistant

Tel.: +36 1 371 2375

E-mail: georgina.szabo@arrow.com


Infrastructure, Virtualization
 
Agnes Marko

Markó Ágnes

VMware Sales Manager

Tel.: +36 1 371 2375

E-mail: agnes.marko@arrow.com

Gabor Seres

Seres Gábor

Veeam, VMware Sales Manager

Tel.: +36 1 371 2375

E-mail: gabor.seres@arrow.com


Networking and Security
 
Attila Tazlo

Tázló Attila

Networking and Security Business Unit Manager

Tel.: +36 1 371 2377

E-mail: attila.tazlo@arrow.com

Zoltan Soos
 

Soós Zoltán

IT Security Pre-sales Manager

Tel.: +36 1 371 2372

E-mail: zoltan.soos@arrow.com

Gabor Fuzesi
 

Füzesi Gábor

Networking Sales Manager

Tel.: +36 1 371 2377

E-mail: gabor.fuzesi@arrow.com

Gabor Luky
 

Luky Gábor

Networking Pre-sales Manager

Tel.: +36 1 371 2377

E-mail: gabor.luky@arrow.com

no_image_available

Balog Sándor

Networking and Security Pre-sales Manager

Tel.: +36 1 371 2372

E-mail: sandor.balog@arrow.com

Tekla_Berenyi 

Berényi Tekla

Networking and Security Sales Assistant

Tel.: +36 1 371 2370

E-mail: tekla.berenyi@arrow.com

 

IBM
 
Janos Illes

Illés János

IBM Software Sales Manager

Tel.: +36 1 371 2376

E-mail: illes.janos@arrow.com

Zoltan Horvath
 

Horváth Zoltán

IBM Software Sales Manager

Tel.: +36 1 371 2376

E-mail: zoltan.horvath@arrow.com

Marta Riman
 

Rimán Márta

IBM Channel Partner Sales Specialist

Tel.: +36 1 371 2370

E-mail: marta.riman@arrow.com

Zoltan Voros
 

Vörös Zoltán

IBM Hardware Sales Representative

Tel.: +36 1 371 2370

E-mail: zoltan.voros@arrow.com


Oracle
 
Beata Bimbo

Bimbó Beáta

Oracle Business Unit Manager

Tel.: +36 1 371 2373

E-mail: beata.bimbo@arrow.com

Daniel Porkolab
 

Porkoláb Dániel

Oracle, SimplyVity Sales Manager

Tel.: +36 1 371 2375

E-mail: daniel.porkolab@arrow.com


Training and Professional Services
 
no_image_available 

Márton János

Professional Services and Training Manager

Tel.: +36 1 371 2378

E-mail: janos.marton@arrow.com

Tibor Gaal

Gaál Tibor

Training Specialist (VMware, Veeam Trainer)

Tel.: +36 1 371 2378

E-mail: tibor.gaal@arrow.com


Cloud
 
Zoltan Kungler

Kungler Zoltán

Cloud Business Development Manager

Tel.: +36 1 371 2370

E-mail: zoltan.kungler@arrow.com